TERM DATES

 

Term 1

Start date: Thursday 6th September 2019 -  End date: Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term:  Monday 21st October 2019 –  Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Start date: Monday 28th October 2019 – End date: Wednesday 18th December 2019

Christmas Holiday :  Thursday 19th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 3

Start date: Monday 6th January 2020 – End date: Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term:  Monday 17th February 2020 –  Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4

Start date: Monday 24th February 2020 – End date: Friday 27th March 20120

 

Easter Holiday:  Monday 30th March 2020 –  Wednesday 15th April 2020

Term 5

Start date: Thursday 16th April 2020 – End date: Friday 22nd May 2020

  • BANK HOLIDAY: Friday 8th May 2020 (Playgroup closed)

Half Term:  Monday 25th May 2020 –  Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6

Start date: Monday 1st June 2020 – End date: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Summer Holidays:  Commence on Thursday 23rd July 2020

© 2017 by Westview Playgroup.

Proudly created with Wix.com