TERM DATES

 

Term 1

Start date: Monday 7th September 2020 -  End date: Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term:  Monday 25th October 2020 –  Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

Start date: Monday 2nd November 2020 – End date: Wednesday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday :  Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3

Start date: Monday 4th January 2021 – End date: Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term:  Monday 15th February 2021 –  Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4

Start date: Monday 22nd February 2021 – End date: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Easter Holiday:  Friday 2nd April 2021 –  Wednesday 14th April 2021

Term 5

Start date: Thursday 15th April 2021 – End date: Friday 28th May 2021

 

Half Term:  Monday 31st May 2021 –  Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6

Start date: Monday 7th June 2021 – End date: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Summer Holidays:  Commence on Thursday 22nd July 2021

© 2017 by Westview Playgroup.

Proudly created with Wix.com